

Meeting

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

Date and Time

2.00 pm, THURSDAY, 25TH FEBRUARY, 2016

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd. LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Lowri Haf Evans 01286 679 878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.gov.uk

(DISTRIBUTED 18/2/16)

CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (15)

Plaid Cymru (8)

Councillors

Dyfed Wyn Edwards Peredur Jenkins W. Gareth Roberts R. H. Wyn Williams E. Selwyn Griffiths Michael Sol Owen Dyfrig L. Siencyn Vacant Seat

Independent (4)

Councillors

Trevor Edwards Eric M. Jones Jean Forsyth Angela Russell

Llais Gwynedd (1)

Councillor Alwyn Gruffydd

Labour (1)

Councillor Brian Jones

Liberal Democrats (1)

Councillor Stephen Churchman

Ex-officio Member

Chairman of the Council - Councillor Dilwyn Morgan

AGENDA

1. CHAIRMAN

To elect a Chairman for 2015/16.

2. VICE-CHAIRMAN

To elect a Vice-chairman for 2015/16.

3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest

5. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that is a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

6. MINUTES 1 - 7

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meetings of this committee held on the undermentioned dates be signed as true records:-

- (a) 24 February, 2015
- (b) 6 March, 2015
- (c) 26 March, 2015

7. ANNUAL REVIEW - COUNCIL'S PAY POLICY

8 - 18

To submit the report of the Chief Executive